Guidance and Counseling Staff

Guidance and Counseling Staff


Lead Counselor 
Joy Helton

Joy Helton

Ext:29354

joy.helton@brazosportisd.net



Academic Counselors - 9th Grade LeeAnn Mathews

LeeAnn Mathews

A - L

Ext: 12336

leeann.mathews@brazosportisd.net

Courtney Wright

Courtney Wright

M - Z

Ext: 29221

courtney.wright@brazosportisd.net



Academic Counselors - 10th - 12th Grade Felicia Burgess

Felicia Burgess

A-Ch

Ext: 29113

felicia.burgess@brazosportisd.net

Joy Helton

Joy Helton

Ci-Gom

Ext:29354

joy.helton@brazosportisd.net

Cynthia Schwebel

Cindy Schwebel

Gon-Le

Ext: 30109

cschwebel@brazosportisd.net

Mickye Wilson

Mickye Wilson

Li-Par

mwilson@brazosportisd.net

Rachel Dyal

Rachel Dyal

Pas - Si

rachel.dyal@brazosportisd.net

Traci Wade

Traci Wade

Sk - Z

traci.wade@brazosportisd.net



Licensed Professional Counselors Eddy Sara

Sara Eddy

9th Grade Campus

Ext: 12103

seddy@brazosportisd.net

Jane Dickerson

Jane Dickerson

Main Campus, A - Le

Ext: 23107

jane.dickerson@brazosportisd.net

Kelsie McLeod

Kelsie McLeod

Main Campus, Li - Z

Ext: 23108

kelsie.mcleod@brazosportisd.net



Dual Credit Counselor Lisa Fain

Lisa Fain

Ext: 11244

lisa.fain@brazosportisd.net



CCMR Specialist Gladys DeLaFuente

Gladys DeLaFuente

Ext: 15202

gdelafuente@brazosportisd.net



Communities in Schools Site Coordinator Alba Rodriguez

Alba Rodriguez

alba.rodriguez@brazosportisd.net

979-730-7300 ext: 11539


Webmaster Login
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.