Administration

Administrative Team

"Leadership and learning are indispensable to each other." --JFK Main Campus Phone Number: 979-730-7300 9th Grade Campus Phone Number: 979-730-7320 Please click on the hyperlinked name to send a direct email to the Admin Staff listed below, or copy/paste the email under their name into your email account:

Rita Pintavalle

Rita Pintavalle

rita.pintavalle@brazosportisd.net

Principal


placeholder

Cheryl Roberts

cmroberts@brazosportisd.net

Associate Principal



Hester

Shannon Hester

shester@brazosportisd.net

Discipline Oversight (Main Campus)



Djara Patton

Dr. Djara Patton

djara.patton@brazosportisd.net

Academic Oversight (Main Campus)



Nicholas Allen

Nicholas Allen

nicholas.allen@brazosportisd.net

Assistant Principal (Main Campus)


Daniel Valenzuela

Daniel Valenzuela

daniel.valenzuela@brazosportisd.net

Assistant Principal (Main Campus)


Brian Lovetinsky

Brian Lovetinsky

brian.lovetinsky@brazosportisd.net

Assistant Principal (Main Campus)




 Sara Jatala

Sara Jatala

sara.jatala@brazosportisd.net

Assistant Principal (Main Campus)

Herman Hebert

Herman Hebert

herman.hebert@brazosportisd.net

Assistant Principal (9th Grade Campus)


Holly Badman

Holly Badman

daniel.valenzuela@brazosportisd.net

Assistant Principal (9th Grade Campus)


Webmaster Login
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.