Administration

Administrative Team

"Leadership and learning are indispensable to each other." --JFK Main Campus Phone Number: 979-730-7300 9th Grade Campus Phone Number: 979-730-7320 Please click on the hyperlinked name to send a direct email to the Admin Staff listed below, or copy/paste the email under their name into your email account:

Rita Pintavalle

Rita Pintavalle

rita.pintavalle@brazosportisd.net

Principal


placeholder

Cheryl Roberts

cmroberts@brazosportisd.net

Associate Principal



Mrs. Cooper 

Sonja Cooper

sonja.cooper@brazosportisd.net

Assistant Principal (Main Campus)


Randy Mau

Randy Mau

randy.mau@brazosportisd.net

Assistant Principal (Main Campus)


Brian Lovetinsky

Brian Lovetinsky

brian.lovetinsky@brazosportisd.net

Assistant Principal (Main Campus)




Jatala

Sara Jatala

sara.jatala@brazosportisd.net

Assistant Principal (Main Campus)

 
Mrs. Tate-Main Campus

Crystal Tate

crystal.tate@brazosportisd.net

Assistant Principal (Main Campus)

Mr. Owens

Joe Owens

joseph.owens@brazosportisd.net

Assistant Principal (9th Grade Campus)

Mrs. Toliver-9th Grade

Jessica Toliver

jessica.toliver@brazosportisd.net

Assistant Principal (9th Grade Campus)


Webmaster Login
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.